Latest Products https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 01:02:10 +0530 en-us https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in Arugampul Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/arugampul-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/arugampul-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thuthuvalai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thuthuvalai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thuthuvalai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vallarai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vallarai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vallarai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vilvam Leaf Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vilvam-leaf-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vilvam-leaf-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Leaf Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/tulsi-leaf-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/tulsi-leaf-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nellikai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nellikai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nellikai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mudakathan Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mudakathan-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mudakathan-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kadukkai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kadukkai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kadukkai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sirukurinjan Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sirukurinjan-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sirukurinjan-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Naval Kottai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/naval-kottai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/naval-kottai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adathodai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/adathodai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/adathodai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kandankathiri Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kandankathiri-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kandankathiri-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aavaram Poo Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/aavaram-poo-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/aavaram-poo-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Siriyanangai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/siriyanangai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/siriyanangai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nayuruvi Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nayuruvi-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nayuruvi-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sirunerunjil Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sirunerunjil-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sirunerunjil-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Veppilai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/veppilai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/veppilai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Athimathuram Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/athimathuram-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/athimathuram-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Keela Nelli Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/keela-nelli-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/keela-nelli-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kuppaimeni Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kuppaimeni-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kuppaimeni-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orithal Thamarai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/orithal-thamarai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/orithal-thamarai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semparuthi Poo Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/semparuthi-poo-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/semparuthi-poo-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manathakkali Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/manathakkali-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/manathakkali-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Venthamarai Poo Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/venthamarai-poo-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/venthamarai-poo-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karisalankanni Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/karisalankanni-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/karisalankanni-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thumbai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thumbai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thumbai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marutham Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/marutham-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/marutham-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Korai Kilangu Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/korai-kilangu-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/korai-kilangu-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mooligai Kuliyal Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mooligai-kuliyal-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mooligai-kuliyal-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chitharathai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/chitharathai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/chitharathai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sukku Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sukku-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sukku-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Venthayam Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/venthayam-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/venthayam-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karuveppilai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/karuveppilai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/karuveppilai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vellarugu Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vellarugu-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vellarugu-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponnanganni Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/ponnanganni-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/ponnanganni-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thalisathi Leaf Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thalisathi-leaf-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thalisathi-leaf-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AmmaanPacharisi Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/ammaanpacharisi-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/ammaanpacharisi-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Increases breast milk secretion. Reduces abdominal pain,painful urination and bloody discharge after menstrual cycle. Vazhai Thandu Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vazhai-thandu-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vazhai-thandu-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sothu Kathalai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sothu-kathalai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sothu-kathalai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nannari Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nannari-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nannari-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thandrikai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thandrikai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thandrikai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashoka Pattai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/ashoka-pattai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/ashoka-pattai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Athi Vithai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/athi-vithai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/athi-vithai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thuthi Ilai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thuthi-ilai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thuthi-ilai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nilavagai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nilavagai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nilavagai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maruthondri Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/maruthondri-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/maruthondri-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roja Ithal Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/roja-ithal-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/roja-ithal-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AaduTheendaPalai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/aadutheendapalai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/aadutheendapalai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sakkarai Kolli Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sakkarai-kolli-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sakkarai-kolli-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amukkara Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/amukkara-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/amukkara-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thippili Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thippili-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thippili-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vaivilangam Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vaivilangam-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vaivilangam-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Omum Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/omum-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/omum-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vishnu Granthi Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vishnu-granthi-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vishnu-granthi-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pagarkai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/pagarkai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/pagarkai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milagu Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/milagu-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/milagu-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mooligai Shikakai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mooligai-shikakai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mooligai-shikakai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poolankizhangu Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/poolankizhangu-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/poolankizhangu-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Siru Payaru Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/siru-payaru-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/siru-payaru-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kasturi Manjal Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kasturi-manjal-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kasturi-manjal-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avuri Leaf Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/avuri-leaf-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/avuri-leaf-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karuvelampattai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/karuvelampattai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/karuvelampattai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vasambu Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vasambu-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vasambu-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semparuthi Leaf Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/semparuthi-leaf-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/semparuthi-leaf-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elumichai Thol Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/elumichai-thol-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/elumichai-thol-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lavanga Pattai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/lavanga-pattai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/lavanga-pattai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seenthil Kodi Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/seenthil-kodi-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/seenthil-kodi-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Machakkai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/machakkai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/machakkai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kottai Karanthai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kottai-karanthai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kottai-karanthai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mathulai Thol Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mathulai-thol-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mathulai-thol-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vetiver-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/vetiver-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pancha Mooligai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/pancha-mooligai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/pancha-mooligai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karunjeeragam Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/karunjeeragam-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/karunjeeragam-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thaneervittan Kizhangu Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thaneervittan-kizhangu-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thaneervittan-kizhangu-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jathikai Special Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/jathikai-special-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/jathikai-special-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/triphala-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/triphala-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neermulli Vithai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/neermulli-vithai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/neermulli-vithai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nathai Suri Vithai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nathai-suri-vithai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nathai-suri-vithai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poduthalai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/poduthalai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/poduthalai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nilapanai Kilangu Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nilapanai-kilangu-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/nilapanai-kilangu-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Murungai Vithai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/murungai-vithai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/murungai-vithai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poonaikali Vithai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/poonaikali-vithai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/poonaikali-vithai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Murungai Pisin Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/murungai-pisin-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/murungai-pisin-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boomi Sakkarai Kizhangu Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/boomi-sakkarai-kizhangu-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/boomi-sakkarai-kizhangu-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kalarchikai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kalarchikai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kalarchikai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaf Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aalam Vithai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/aalam-vithai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/aalam-vithai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sirukan Peelai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sirukan-peelai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sirukan-peelai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Athi Ilai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/athi-ilai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/athi-ilai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mukkirattai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mukkirattai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mukkirattai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kasthuri Manjal Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kasthuri-manjal-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kasthuri-manjal-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mavilanga Pattai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mavilanga-pattai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/mavilanga-pattai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sathakuppai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sathakuppai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/sathakuppai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : As Diuretic increases urine output. For treating Menstrual problems and improper digestion. For nausea, vomiting and diarrhea. Magilam Poo Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/magilam-poo-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/magilam-poo-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kollam Kovai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kollam-kovai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/kollam-kovai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thotta Sinungi Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thotta-sinungi-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/thotta-sinungi-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surathu Avarai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/surathu-avarai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/surathu-avarai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parangi Pattai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/parangi-pattai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/parangi-pattai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Valampuri Kaai Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/valampuri-kaai-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/valampuri-kaai-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Controls body heat. For treating ear ache and ear discharge it is given along with warm sesame oil 2-3 drops inear. Avarai Panchangam Powder https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/avarai-panchangam-powder.htm https://www.agasthiyarherbal.co.in/avarai-panchangam-powder.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530